SkyHighmeds
       To submit a review click here

Member reviews

Average user rating from: 58+ members

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
4.9   
Atmosphere:
 
4.8   
Staff:
 
4.9   
Convenience:
 
4.9   
Price:
 
4.6   




*********************************************************************

Sky HIGH in Big Bear !!


"Visiting Big Bear for the weekend decided to stop to check out what Sky High had to offer...
...Not to hard to find, there's no sign out front so just look for the street address, once you found it, there is plenty of parking out front, the place is very discrete, looks like every other cabin in Big Bear!
You have to walk up the stairs, so not very handicap accessible, but I'm sure the would gladly accommodate.
You walk into a very nice front lobby/waiting area, were I was verified very quickly.
After verification, I was off to the Bud Room...And was I impressed! 
The quality of the medication was TOP SHELF, The selection was very impressive defiantly something for every price range!
The Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. It was very hard to choose from what they had to offer...But the Bud-Tender helped choose the medication I was looking for...
Picked up and 1/8th of Grape Ice, the stuff was Bomb off the chart, very medicating and smoked smooth..
Also picked up some Emerald Triangle, a very heavy hitting concentrate.
Very cool glass jars, with your purchase!
I had such a great experience I had to go back before heading down the mountain I went back the next day and picked up some Platinum OG. And was very happy yet again with the service! Thanks Again Sky High, Will see you soon!
"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                           2/3/2012, from "chronicnic ~ Top 50 Reviewer "





















*********************************************************************



"Great brick and mortar mmj shop in big bear city.Best selection of top meds. Great bud tenders.Give them a try you won't be disapointed"
(rated "5*****" stars)                                                                                                           1/23/2012, from "MAB"





















*********************************************************************



"Great inviting space with a nice selection and knowledgeable staff."
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                           1/22/2012, from "Kawainui"





















*********************************************************************



"So happy you have a store now.The meds are great.New favorite place.
Thanks C**** for your sugestions on the OG's
"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                           1/21/2012, from "highonmountain"





















*********************************************************************



"Just wanted to give praises to Sky High Meds new "brick and mortar" office, to go along with the already super great and fast delivery service ! I have a very good friend with stage 4 breast cancer, that has gone into her bones. She is fighting the good fight, but I have to tell you, that her and I went to see and talk to the guys at the NEW office.  WOW!!!!! They were so helpful...I was not suprised at the knowledge and professionalism.  They donated a brownie to help her with sleep at night. For the 1st time in a long long time, she told me she slept like a log eating only 1/4 of the brownie. I want to THANK Skyhighmeds for really helping my friend. we look forward to going back there soon !!"
(rated "5 of course!")                                                                                          1/20/2012, from "A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!"





















*********************************************************************



"HELLO SKYHIGH,
WELL I JUST TRIED YOUR NEW WALK-IN DISPENSARY IN BIG BEAR AND I WAS TRULY PLEASED.
FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF, (like always), WITH A NICE VARIETY OF MEDS. WITH EASY ACCESS AND DISCREET PARKING.
ONCE AGAIN YOUR TRUE CONCERN FOR YOUR PATIENTS WITH EASE AND AVAILABILITY HAS SHINED.
EVERY-ONE SHOULD DROP BY AND CHECK OUT THIS GREAT NEW CLINIC.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND THANKS!!!
D.W.
"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                           1/18/2012, from "Ddub"





















*********************************************************************

The store is open


"A new shop has opened in Big Bear to serve our local medicinal needs. It was my FTP at this place I was pleasantly suprised by keef instead of the normal edible or preroll. The crew is friendly and know their strains. Prices are set to fit any budget and quality is sublime. Plenty of parking is available so pull in and sign on. Relief is just a short drive away"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                           1/18/2012, from " JN"



*********************************************************************



" I am very satisfied with sky highs quality, service, and knowledge of product that sky high provides, as well as useful info. J****, is always professional, and for the most part on time.....You guys rate HIGH in my book. I really cant say enough great things thanks lots of love."
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                         12/16/2011, from"firefly5470"

*********************************************************************



"HEY GUYS, TO PUT IT SIMPLY:
1- BEST BUDS AND VARIETY ON THE MOUNTAIN
2- BEST STAFF
3- BEST BOSS
4- BEST (fast) DELIVERY
THIS IS NOT SOME FLY-BY-NIGHT COLLECTIVE.
TRY THEM AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED, OR SHOP ANY-WHERE ELSE!!
THANKS SKY HIGH
"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                           11/3/2011, from "Ddub"



*********************************************************************




"Long time customer, long time satisfaction. These guys are great and so are the meds!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             9/24/2011, from "jbg"



*********************************************************************



" <3 SkyHigh is awesome! friendly staff and great quality. I've tried a few different collectives and compared meds...sky high always delivers amazing quality. Some of my favorite strains from here include God's Gift, Platinum Bubba, Private Reserve OG, and Afcrack!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             9/23/2011, from "OG Courtneyl"



*********************************************************************



"too good to be true! Really Thank you Hemp gods!
This is just simply outstanding...really why would you ever leave home with such a service as these guys. compassionate..great great consistent bomb buds...growers are amazing. this is the grey goose of all buds...the astin martin of the mountain. serious. the dude would be proud and Marley and Johnnie with the devil himself could not be jealous of such magnificent quick quick service smooth transaction good prices and again quality my friends just great quality every time"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             8/28/2011, from "hemmpgrl"



*********************************************************************



"it would be lame to go through any other delivery service"
(rated *****)                                                                                                              8/3/2011, from "TrailBlazer13"



*********************************************************************



"Well I can say I was a little leary about trying out a new delivery service but the driver was professional and the medicine is GREAT! They really came thru when I needed it most.  Thanks SHM"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             8/1/2011, from "Nessa"



*********************************************************************



"JUST WANTED TO LET YOU (and all) KNOW HOW HAPPY I AM WITH MY RECENT ORDER OF MEDS.
NO DOUBT THE BEST PRODUCT AND STAFF ON THE MOUNTAIN.
RELIABLE, COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ON TIME DELIVERY PEOPLE.
SO IF YOU ARE UNCERTAIN OR UNDECIDED ON WHICH COLLECTIVE TO JOIN, "LOOK NO FURTHER"' THEY HAVE ALL YOU NEED.
HAT'S OFF TO YOU
DW
P.S. LOVE THE NEW GLASS VIALS"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                             7/28/2011, from "Ddub"



*********************************************************************



"SkyHighMeds Rocks
Have been a member of SkyHighmeds a few months now. Great Meds, professional service."
(rated 4.6 stars)                                                                                                          7/13/2011, from "twedlee5"



*********************************************************************



"My wife says I am a much nicer person now - Thanks"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             7/5/2011, from "jonnibgood"



*********************************************************************



"everybody try the diablo.damn.2 hit quit.tried another clinic in rive5rside. doesnt  even compare.this collective.rocks.686"
                                                                                                                                    4/17/2011, from "drew"



*********************************************************************





Top Shelf @ Big Bear
Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
4.0
Price:
 
5.0

___________________________________________________________________________

Moving from San Diego County to Big Bear Lake CA scared me, my only fear
was not being able to access high quality medication. I feared I would
have to travel over 60 miles to get some relief. I was mistaken! Sky High
Meds are just that, no bullwinkle. Signing up with SHM is as easy as any
other well ran collective. The phones are answered promtply and with care.
I could not have asked for a better experience.
___________________________________________________________________________

BUD QUALITY :
___________________________________________________________________________

Super Lemon Haze (Sativa, SLHxLH)

This was proboably the most triched out specimen of SLH or any Haze strain
I have seen in ANY co op. This flower was truly a shame to handle with hands
in fear of smashing all the bulbous trichome heads that litter and coat the
outside swollen lime green calyxs like the storm that blew through big bear
2 days ago or so. The smell was very unique, a slightly pungent and sweet
nutty aroama. The flavour was lacking on this strain though, I did not mind
because of the ridiculous ammount of trichomes floating around. If this
strain had a stronger taste and smoother inhale it would be a Cannabis Cup
Winner grow for sure! My hat off to the cultivator!


CHARLIE SHEEN OG (Indica, OGx???)

Charlie Sheen has an interesting name but lives up to the OG Genetics. A
strong aroama and dense buds are what this strain are about. The smoke is
smooth and very heavy on exhale. The taste is strong and lingers like the
cloud formations in the air. This strain is great for Sleep and gives you
a slight Sativa kick upon initial dosage. I would also like to see this
back on the menu, hats off to the grower!


YODA OG (Indica, OGx???)

Another Starwars strain I could not wait to take to Tattooine. Yoda has a
color that of the StarWars Character Yoda himself, with whispy red hairs
adorning glistening swollen calyxs. The smell is of pungent organic soil.
Its hard to go into detail with OG's that are grown so well becaus they
all share similar traits regardless of strain mostly. Some have more trich
coverage and some are more 'woody' and swollen. Either way, Sky High Meds
has an Indica or OG for your symptoms!

___________________________________________________________________________

STAFF
___________________________________________________________________________

The staff at SHM are friendly and respond quickly! They are knowledgable
and very professional in their approach. This is a model example of how to
run an effective co-op or product any type of business and customer service!
____________________________________________________________________________

ACCESSIBILITY
____________________________________________________________________________

I have to give Acessibility a 4 star only because I cannot get my meds
delievered to my work place. Most people would not think about aquiring meds
at work but my Job allows me such privelages. I am work most of the day time
and work late into the evening, sometimes past midnight and sometimes I just
Sleep at work. So aquiring meds has to be planned out more, which can be stress
full with my work routine and lifestyle.

______________________________________________________________________________

PRICE
______________________________________________________________________________

You have to donate $60 in SD to get Top shelf Quality but Sky High Meds has
great Caps! I really like the price! Your dollar will go on a cosmic trip!



_______________________________________________________________________________

Synopsis
_______________________________________________________________________________

If you are in Big Bear for vacation or any reason, or you live in Big Bear, give
Sky High Meds a call if you are a prop 215 patient for Great Service, Great
Medications and Great prices! Thank you Sky High Meds!

 

*********************************************************************


WINNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
NORMLGUY Reviewed by NORMLGUY
April 07, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: April 07, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

whatever you guys do DO NOT take charlie sheen og off the menu...one of the finest flowers i've had in a long while.......

 
 

*********************************************************************


"I FEEL LIKE I'M IN HEAVEN WITH WHAT I ORDER ALL THE TIME.
ALL THE OG'S, GREEN CRACK, PINEAPPLE, PEACH, SKYWALKER AND JACK HERR ARE TOTALLY THE BOMB!!!
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST ON THE MOUNTAIN IN BUDS AND QUICK DELIVERY.
THERE'S NO NEED TO SHOP ANY WHERE ELSE BUT SKYHIGH FOR ALL YOUR MEDICATION NEEDS.
"THANKS SO MUCH!!!"
686"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             4/3/2011, from "ANDREW"


 

*********************************************************************


STILL THE BEST!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Delivery Is Fast And The Meds Still The Best!!!


 

*********************************************************************



First Class!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
Sentry01 Reviewed by Sentry01
February 19, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I had never used a delivery service before and was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of service and medication. I would recommend Sky High Meds very highly and look forward to doing business with them again.


 

*********************************************************************


 

Long Wait

Overall rating: 
 
3.2
Bud Quality:
 
4.0
Atmosphere:
 
3.0
Staff:
 
4.0
Accessibility:
 
3.0
Price:
 
2.0
n8ureboy Reviewed by n8ureboy
February 08, 2011

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I waited over two hours for delivery...bud quality decent.

 

*********************************************************************


 

Great spot for the mountian trip to the cabbin!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

got some of the cheese a while back and wow all i can say is thats the real deal cheese nuggets. and the blue dream that have is the best blue dream ive ever had. the chocolates they had before were also supper strong. liked the effects very much, thank u guys


 

*********************************************************************


"I have been getting delivery from SHM for almost 2 years now. I have always been happy with the service, quality, and the friendliest staff around!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             1/28/2011, from "jbg"


 

*********************************************************************


Very groovy!

Overall rating: 
 
4.6
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
4.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Accessibility:
 
4.0
Price:
 
5.0
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Tried these guys for the first time after trying the other places up here. I recently moved up here and must say I am happy to finally find someone who seems knowledgable in their product, and gives you quality for your buck. This was the first time since I have moved up here that the medicine I received was not dry, tasteless and hurts to smoke. A little disappointed that I have to wait until so late in the afternoon since I am in the [Big Bear] valley, but if they keep up the good vibes and service, then I can make do.


 

*********************************************************************



Best meds on the mountain
Overall rating: 
 
4.2
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
4.0
Staff:
 
4.0
Accessibility:
 
3.0
Price:
 
5.0
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Give these guys a call because they dropped all there prices and they have the best meds on the mountain. Why walk in when you can stay home I can't drive any way. They also cut the price of delivery.


 

*********************************************************************



"ONCE AGAIN WE'D LIKE TO TIP OUR HATS TO YOU ALL AT SKYHIGH.
YOUR TRUE CONCERN FOR YOUR PATIENTS IS SINCERE AND APPRECIATED.
THANK-YOU SO MUCH!
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOURS!!!"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                             12/12/2010, from "686"


 

*********************************************************************




Not to shabby
Overall rating: 
 
4.0
Bud Quality :
 
4.0
Atmosphere :
 
4.0
Staff :
 
4.0
Parking :
 
5.0
Price:
 
3.0
lawsonfamily74 Reviewed by lawsonfamily74
December 01, 2010

I've bought from them a few times now. Delivery is useally quick, quality is pretty good and I like the recycle program.


 

*********************************************************************


"We have been with SkyHigh for quite a while now and have never been disipointed. They have great meds., and do a great service to our comunity. Support your local businesses... it's the way it should be.I, for one am glad  SkyHigh is here."
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             12/1/2010, from "C and T"


 

*********************************************************************


"Excellent! My first time was no disappointment. Master Kush and Lemon Diesel are of the finest quality. Can't wait to try the others.
I'll be back for sure!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             11/28/2010, from "RP"


 

*********************************************************************


"Great Service. Awesome buds. Bannana Kush and Green Crack were amazingly fresh. I have bought from lots of stores in LA and I have never had such fresh buds anywhere.I don't know what the other places in Big Bear are like, but Sky High is at the head of the class. The delivery driver was friendly and courteous. Everything was in a sealed package and I weighed it out on a digital scale as soon as the driver left and they both weighed out. Happy Thanksgiving!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             11/25/2010, from "Matt"


 

*********************************************************************


"HI GUYS....JUST WANTED TO SAY HOW GREAT YOU GUYS ARE AGAIN.
THE MEDS....THE BEST.
 YOU'RE MORE LIKE FRIENDS THEN JUST A DELIVERY SERVICE.
WE APPRECIATE THAT.
THANKS"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             11/14/2010, from "686"


 

*********************************************************************


"WE THOUGHT WE WOULD TRY ANOTHER FACILITY TO GET OUR MEDS IN BIG BEAR,  JUST FOR THE HECK OF IT. A BIG MISTAKE!
DRIED OUT NO TASTE BUNK. UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE.
SKYHIGH'S NUMBER ONE ON THE MOUNTAIN!!!!
SHOP NO-WHERE ELSE.
THANKS GUYS!"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                           9/29/2010, from "D&A"


 

*********************************************************************


Hi Sky High Meds

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality :
 
5.0
Atmosphere :
 
5.0
Staff :
 
5.0
Parking :
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
GigglyTwig Reviewed by GigglyTwig
September 14, 2010

Today I found Sky High Meds online. I was driving to LA to the only caregiver that has my 420 validation on file. I didn't want to make the drive, so I called Sky High Meds. I spoke to a local resident that is running a non-profit corporation on our mountain...I like that we are in an exclusive club and no flatlanders allowed in.

I had a snow skiing accident and I have leg pain from a compound fracture and MMJ is the only thing that does the trick. I can not take pain killer pills. I was happy Sky High Meds had Sour Diesel for the day and Lare's OG for the night. I paid $90 for top grade stuff and it was at my door in an hour and half after I registered onto their website.

The president and owner delivered the goods himself. Greg took pictures of my ID and doctor's letter and on his way. Quick, fast, and reliable!


 

*********************************************************************



"Would like to retract my reveiw on the suckers underestimated them very much.Exelent quality!Definley on my future shopping list.Maybe on the butter too! Just learning how to cook. Will surely try again. Thanks!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             8/5/2010, from "steve"


 

*********************************************************************


"Morning!Just thaugt it`s fair to let you know the butter came up somewhat short.The suckers on a 1 to 5 a 1. Loaded brownie,GREAT!!! Somore,GREAT!See you next time. Again thanks!"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             8/4/2010, from "steve"


 

*********************************************************************


"HI GUYS, GOT OUR ORDER YESTERDAY AND WE LOVED ALL THE VARIETIES, GREEN CRACK 3, ORANGE JC. AND THE BEST "ROMULAN". ALL NICE BUDS. WE HATE THE THREE HOUR DELIVERY TIME IN THE BIG BEAR AREA!! ALTHOUGH WE TRULY MISS THE ONE HOUR DELIVERY TIME AND WISH YOU COULD REESTABLISH IT WE CERTAINLY APPRECIATE YOU! THANKS"
(rated 4 stars)                                                                                                             7/30/2010, from " D&A"


 

*********************************************************************


" thank you much. more than impressed.#1 for me!!"
(rated 5+ stars)                                                                                                           7/21/2010, from "steve"


 

*********************************************************************


"First Rate Service goes along way with me. The People of Sky High are rightious, experienced, and they are what I deem to be compassionate. The meds and edibles keep me coming back.  Thank You very much,
                                        Muckopolis"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             7/2/2010, from "muckopolis"


 

*********************************************************************


"I got some meds last week some bottles were sealed some were not the real bummer is it was full of seeds it was the orange juice."
(rated 2 stars)                                                                                                             6/19/2010, from "Lozo"


 

*********************************************************************


"I think you will all breathe a sigh of relief when you read that this letter is a Kudos letter    I really thought I was getting a good deal when you had the Hogs Breath on 55/8 and then with the container exchange.... great right?   That stuff is hands down the best Sativa you guys have rolled out since I've been getting my meds from you, and for the price you can't beat it!   Good job!  Thanks again for all the hard work you put into making our meds so easy to get and of such great quality.    This stuff and your Blue Dream are just about the hottest schett to come round in a while.  Keep yer eye on some great looking Blue Dream for me, the medium buds with a perfect cure... you know the one.   Till next time.
                                                                                                                                   6/18/2010, from "Government"


 

*********************************************************************


"High Quality, Consistancy, Compassionate, caring beautiful human beings.  I can count on Sky High to help me.  I Feel Safe Having Medicine delivered here.  I Am grateful For Sky High staff: [staff], [staff] ,[staff], [staff] and others I did'nt acknowledge by name. Folks like these  are appreciated by folks like me.
                                Thank you,
                                Muckopolis"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             6/15/2010, from "muckopolis"


 

*********************************************************************


"After 2 visits with skyhigh i clearly understood the mission statement of this collective; to provide the mountain residents with self-sufficient medicinal care and encourage participation by it's avid patients. this is very admirable and the staff has been more than willing to assist the truly disabled in how to best accomadate us."
                                                                                                                                    6/15/2010, from anonymous


 

*********************************************************************


"anyone with a price complaint should drive down the hill to LA where the donation amounts are higher; yet the meds are similar in quality; that is without the included service of delivery and personal patient care. Sorry but there is no comparison between skyhigh and the semi-fraudulent businesses in LA. c u guys after the work week"
(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                             6/15/2010, from "cross"


 

*********************************************************************


Lost my business

Overall rating: 
 
1.6
Bud Quality:
 
4.0
Atmosphere:
 
1.0
Staff:
 
1.0
Convenience:
 
1.0
Price:
 
1.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
redlinerl9 Reviewed by redlinerl9
June 17, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review
Reply to this review
 
Last updated: June 18, 2010
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

This place has a 1/8 min, there located on the mountian and want a $20 delivery fee to bring you meds what a joke. 40 d0llars to bring me a gram. its supossed to be about your patients not profit. U say your going to call me back and never do, you lost my business and a few of my friends. thanks skyhigh.



 

*********************************************************************



"YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. I DON'T KNOW THE PROBLEMS OTHER PEOPLE HAVE, BUT YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN TOP NOTCH WITH US, IF A PROBLEM, YOU ALWAYS MAKE IT MORE THAN RIGHT.
APPLAUSE TO YOU [staff], AND HATS OFF TO [BigBear staff] AND [BigBear staff], THE BEST STAFF EVER. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"

(rated 5 stars)                                                                                                   6/2/2010, from "DON AND ANDREW"


"GREAT buds! good quality! nice people! quick sevice! worked wonders for my leg! thanks!"
(rated 4 stars)                                                                                                   5/31/2010, from "HIGHelevation42o"


"well i had read the review  and lare's og  is still bomb.... and i got diablo og .. just best as lare's og .. so will return for more .. reason i rate 4 .. cudln't smell the meds b4 buy it like u get what u get but they do know what is the best but u got to ask what they have best and thire service is sweet!"
(rated 4 stars)                                                                                                             5/30/2010, from "jon"


"So great to have them come to me. Always nice people and great selection."
(rated 4 stars)                                                                                                             5/28/2010, from anonymous


"Super great buds, amazingly nice service! Thanks Sky High!!"
                                                                                                                                    5/20/2010, from anonymous



Im happy to sit at home !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I just ordered from our beloved collective again & I was impressed.It use to be a convenience thing but now its more of "why do i want to leave the mountain?" The quality has gone through the roof since my last delivery & I can say that they have "Top Shelf Meds."
I would like to see more deals for regulars but the recycle program is cool.I know I;m happy I hit them up after seeing the pics.Great friendly & always knowledgeable staff in Big Bear make the difference.I would recommend staying at home & calling them instead of driving or chancing crappy meds.Oh yeah check out them eddies,,,,,,,,,,DAMN!!!!! sorry to hear bout that og but for me im looking for quality & service not price.


A little disappointed.

Overall rating: 
 
3.8
Bud Quality:
 
4.0
Atmosphere:
 
3.0
Staff:
 
4.0
Convenience:
 
4.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Normally I'm O.K. with buds that aren't that super duper if you know what I mean and normally satisfied with all your strains but fuck dude that o.g. kush has nothing o.g.about it and the kush part....FAR from it.Tasted like some outdoor regs and bearly tickled my fancy.For 50 an eighth...NO WAY..Sorry guys,get that fake ass strain off the menu and toss it over the hillside.Other than that these guys are o.k.After I Got medicated.......I wasn't medicated ya dig.Later guys.


---* Official Collective Response *---

So sorry to disappoint you lensman73, and you've got it, the little left of this batch of OG ...over the hillside haha! We really appreciate your previous wonderful and hilarious review of our service, and are sorry this mid-grade didn't work for you. If you ever have a problem with any of our meds, please let us know ASAP and we will make it right. Some of our members prefer the more economical mid-grades, so we try to offer something for everyone, unfortunately sometimes the match is not quite right. Thanks Very Much to you and all of our mountain members for your support!

 

BUMMED TO BLOWN AWAY!!!!!!!

Overall rating: 
 
4.6
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
NORMLGUY Reviewed by NORMLGUY
May 08, 2010

Comments (1)
View all my reviews
Report this review
 
Last updated: May 18, 2010
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

the meds are very very good, but this is the third time i've been shorted by sky high..the meds come in a sealed container,so im not blaming the driver, but it seems like whoever is weighing and sealing the meds are taking out a couple points for themselves..And taking out a couple points from each order, you can walk away with alot of personal meds at the end of the day...I wonder how many other people are getting shorted without them even knowing...Next time I'm gonna request to see my meds weighed out in front of me,because im not spending good money just to get shorted again.. ....................................................... 5/17/10 After making this review. I felt like I was done with skyhigh, but to my surprise I get a call today from the head guy in charge of skyhigh..He tells me that he is completely sorry for any problems that has been caused,and is going to personally deliver a complimentary 8th of platinum og to my house...I was completely blown away by his actions to my review.I have to say that this is how business should be done at all despensaries(trust in your dispensary). The 8th weighed 3.7..for now on I have 100 percent trust in skyhigh meds...If your a mmj patient and you live on the mountains. I encourge you to join skyhigh meds,and plus how can you beat a 75$qtr of anything on the menu for new members..If you havent done it...do it.. P.S. the platinum og is hitting me real good.....


---* Official Collective Response *---

Thank You so so much for accepting our apology NORMLGUY! (And thank you very much for your continued praise in three reviews of our top-shelf meds.) We are nothing without our members having trust in us. We brought our office scales to you, and since your's and ours' weighed equally, we are still not sure why you were short .1 and .2 three times (perhaps a cell phone was too close to the scale and altered the reading.) We now double-check all weights on a second scale to be doubly sure, and ask anybody who ever has a problem with weight, or quality, to let us know ASAP. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again, and Thanks Very Much to you and all of our mountain members for your support!

 

LARE'S OG

Overall rating: 
 
4.6
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

so glad they got the lare's back...that stuff really gets the job done..plus i cant wait to try out that obama kush once im done with the lare's....still wish they had specials though.



SkyHigh = as good as it gets.

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

SkyHigh has it all... the best concentrates, the best edibles, and the best selection anywhere. The prices are Good on buds, Great on edibles! and Great on concentrates! New stuff all the time too.

The Staff knows whats going on, very helpful and polite, professional to say the least. Delivery is discrete and quick by friendly staff.

I will continue to be a SkyHigh regular, give them a try if you live up the hill. No need to drive with your meds anymore, they come right to you and quickly. A quick Email and a reciept, shortly after you have a delivery of the best meds I have come across yet.

Some more frequent deals would be cool but not a real complaint.. money is kinda tight for most. Or is it just me? :P



Skyhighmeds.......OH YEAH:)

Overall rating: 
 
4.6
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
4.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Damn it's good to have the hookup on the mountain,and brought right to your pad,fuuuuuuhhhhhh.No need to say much except check out the MENU.Don't mean to sound greedy but this place is all ours...ours I said......muuaaaaahhh..muuaaaahhhh.


3rd return

Overall rating: 
 
4.6
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
NORMLGUY Reviewed by NORMLGUY
April 13, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
Last updated: April 13, 2010
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

good bud....the blue nebula and the lare's og are my favorite....hope they get more lare's og soon..prices could be better....wish they had more than just new member specials..overall the staff is cool and the bud is bomb.

 

New client

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
RogerADurbin Reviewed by RogerADurbin
April 10, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Fast Service Good Meds

Fantastic Dispensary

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Bonsocko Reviewed by Bonsocko
February 12, 2010

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

The folks that run, bake, deliver, are awesome. My wife and I are totally new to this whole thing, but SkyHigh made things so easy for us. Their baker is incredible. My wife can't smoke, so we went down the edible road, and like I said, their baker makes some great stuff. The brownies are so good, you almost forget that they're medicine. Same goes with their cookies,(I don't really like oatmeal cookies) and just like the brownies, the cookies are great, even the oatmeal.

Their tinctures are perfect for hot drinks. I drink at least a pot of coffee a day, and their tincture mix perfectly with my coffee. My wife does hot chocolate, and the same thing, it mixes perfectly. You don't even realize that it's in your drink.

Now when it comes to the staff, they just can't be beat. They are willing to take the txime to respond to any question you might have, and being completely new to this type of medication, that means a lot to myself and my wife. If you e-mail them about something they had in stock, but you don't see on their menu, they will keep you updated on their stock on hand, and when they expect to get in what you are looking for. I could go on and on about how great the staff is, which makes something completely new to us, so much easier on the decisions we make, what direction we want to go, and what we want to order.

Thanks SkyHigh

Jon

 

GREAT DISPENSARY

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
jbruno16 Reviewed by jbruno16
November 06, 2009

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I have ordered from sky high meds 3 times and I have been very satisfied every time. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. The quality of the medicine is incredible and they have very competitive prices. The approval process is quick and painless. The only thing that I do not like about this dispensary is that you have to wait until 5-7pm to have your meds delivered. I would definitely recommend Sky High Meds to any MMJ patient in the San Bernardino Mtns.

 

SKY HIGH MEDS IS LEGIT!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

i have placed three orders with sky high and all i can say is wow! its really nice to place a call and recieve medicine without driving( which im definitely looking forward to in the winter). the staff was extremely HELPFUL and the medicine is top notch. BUT IF YOU WANNA TRY SOMETHING OUTTA THIS WORLD EAT A SKY HIGH EDIBLE!!! YOU WILL NEVER BE THE SAME HAHA. ONE LOVE SKY HIGH MEDS

 

QUALITY & Professionalism on The Mountain

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
Chargers2112 Reviewed by Chargers2112
September 04, 2009

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

I placed my first order with Sky High the day two days ago and have been very pleasantly surprised. It only took a few minutes to receive authorization after verifying via email. After placing my order, it took less than an hour for delivery of my meds. Even better, the medicine that I received was OUTSTANDING. I ordered the Mango Kush and the Mr. Nice Guy, and have been VERY impressed with the quality. This is the 5th dispensary/delivery service that I have dealt with since receiving my medical recommendation and, in the past two weeks, I have purchased (from other providers) White Widow, Ka-Boom, Platinum Kush, and Pineapple Express - all "Top-Shelf", high quality meds. The medicine that I received from Sky High literally BLEW AWAY anything that I have had thus far. The Sky High staff were professional, courteous and helpful every step of the way. This is very important to me with a delivery service that comes to my home. For anyone out there who's wondering about all of this (as I was) you really should try these guys. If your experience resembles mine, you'll not be disappointed. The prices could be a little lower, but the meds are worth it. They include a free gram (of your choice)of herb or a free brownie for first-time customers. I opted for the gram (better deal) and purchased the brownie, which I anticipate to be gone by tonight. I'll report back, as the quality of edibles, in general, varies greatly. Still, I have high hopes! Be festive...

 

Finally A Dispensary On The Mountain!!!

Overall rating: 
 
5.0
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
jamin_yo Reviewed by jamin_yo
September 02, 2009

Comments (0)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

First time ordering through SkyHigh Meds & I have to say great quaility meds w/awesome selections from hash to edibles ect. ,while very convenient!!! I Definately will be a returning customer!!! Thanks Guys

 
 

Great Stuff

Overall rating: 
 
4.8
Bud Quality:
 
5.0
Atmosphere:
 
5.0
Staff:
 
5.0
Convenience:
 
5.0
Price:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
TheDudeinSD Reviewed by TheDudeinSD
August 22, 2009
Top 1000 Reviewer
Comments (2)
View all my reviews
Report this review 
 
Last updated: August 24, 2009
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wow, can I say, I'm just impressed all around with SkyHighMeds. Great delivery service with excellent customer service. I pre-verified over the phone, and the check once he arrived was quick and a breeze.

Excellent buds, Tried the Hyndu Skunk, which has a marvelous high for such a sweet indica and MonkeyBalls, a sativa that smells heavenly, but I'm saving that for later tonight.

All in all a great service, I would caution you to put your orders in, in advance (this ain't dominos). So far, they're the only game in town, and that means they're busy. Just make sure you're not caught dry, like I was this afternoon.

Also for new members, they included a free brownie for me to try. It's called goodnight kush, and from the way it smells, I'm sure I'll have no troubles getting to sleep tonight.

My only criticism thus far, is the lack of selection (four strains at the moment), but I believe that's more because they just started than anything else. Done right, they could have a great little service going here for you in the mountains.

I rated atmosphere 3 stars, because they're a delivery service, so no storefront available. Otherwise, they're pretty cool.
Website Builder